## Association of Physicians of India

## <u>Election Results of API, PRF and ICP</u> <u>Results of the Election of the Association of Physicians of India, Physicians</u> <u>Research Foundation and Indian College of Physicians for 2024-2027</u>

<u>API</u> President Elect Dr. Jyotirmoy Pal, Barrackpore	- unopposed
Vice President Dr. M. P. S. Chawla, New Delhi	- unopposed
<ul> <li>Governing Body members –(Six posts)</li> <li>1. Dr. Nihar Mehta, Mumbai</li> <li>2. Dr. Aditya Prakash Misra, New Delhi</li> <li>3. Dr. Nandini Chaterjee, Kolkata</li> <li>4. Dr. Gautam Bhandari, Jodhpur</li> <li>5. Dr. A. K. Gupta, Agra</li> <li>6. Dr. L. Srinivasa Murthy, Bangalore</li> </ul>	
PHYSICIANS RESEARCH FOUNDATION Director – Elect 1. Dr. A. Muruganathan, Tirupur	- unopposed
Board Members (Two posts) 1.Dr. Devendra Prasad Singh, Bhaghalpur 2.Dr. Puneet Rijhwani, Jaipur	
<u>ICP</u> Dean Elect Dr. Kamlesh Tewary, Muzaffarpur	- unopposed
<b>Vice Dean</b> DR. Sanjeev Maheshwari, Ajmer	- unopposed
<ul> <li>Faculty Council Members</li> <li>Members (Four posts)</li> <li>1. Dr. Munish Prabhakar, Gurugram</li> <li>2. Dr. S. Sreenivasa Kamath, Kochi</li> <li>3. Dr. E. Prabhu, Chennai</li> </ul>	

4. Dr. Sekhar Chakraborty, Siliguri